Skip to Main Content

Financial databases

List of financial databases, e.g. databases containing balance sheets, company financials, information on stocks, mergers, and acquisitions.
This page lists all financial databases available at Tilburg University library, financial databases, e.g. databases containing balance sheets, company financials, information on stocks, mergers, and acquisitions.

How to use this page.

Read our blogpost about this service.

Submit  suggestions for improvement through this form (log in required, but results are anonymous).

Database maintenance on 20-21 December

Due to maintenance of the EZproxy system, many databases will be unavailable from 22:00 hrs on December 20 to 10:00 hrs on December 21. The databases in question can be recognized by the [E] icon next to their name.

Loading...

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

ScienceGuideThis link opens in a new window
New
  • Single Sign-On (access anywhere using your TiU account)
  • Entirely full text (every title has full text)
  • Only available in Dutch

News, research and opinions on higher education, science and the knowledge sector in the Netherlands.

Search our catalog and journals

 

Search WorldCat Discovery

Search for journals

Browse or search our A-Z Journal List to find specific journals

Find article by DOI or PMID

Lookup a journal article by DOI or PMID with LibKey.io

Icon Open/free access (anyone can access)
Open/free access (anyone can access)
Icon Partially full text (some titles full text, some descriptions only)
Partially full text (some titles full text, some descriptions only)
Icon Database information or guide
Database information or guide
Icon EZproxy (access anywhere using the link on this page)
EZproxy (access anywhere using the link on this page)
Icon On campus (access limited to university campus network)
On campus (access limited to university campus network)
Icon Entirely full text (every title has full text)
Entirely full text (every title has full text)
Icon Single Sign-On (access anywhere using your TiU account)
Single Sign-On (access anywhere using your TiU account)
Icon User account (access anywhere - requires separate account)
User account (access anywhere - requires separate account)
Icon Only available in Dutch
Only available in Dutch
Icon Only available in German
Only available in German
Icon No full text (descriptive metadata and references only)
No full text (descriptive metadata and references only)
Icon Data lab pc (special PC in library - request access first)
Data lab pc (special PC in library - request access first)
title
Loading...